Reading, Reviews, and Bookish Wanderings

Welcome to my blog where I will share what I am reading, reviews I’m writing, and any other bookish thoughts that cross my mind.

18

I think it is safe to say that my interests are rather varied.  I certainly don’t stick to just one genre or two.

Lives_of_the_Mayfair_Witches_by_Anne_Rice-2

I have my favorites as well as things I don’t care much for, but overall I am willing to give many a book a chance.  What you see here are just a few of my off-the-top-of-my-head favorites.

charlotte_big

My reviews can be found on Goodreads, Amazon, librarything, NetGalley and I also chat about books with friends on the Litsy app.  I can be found the most active on Goodreads.  :0)

0b6ad797ae8095e6d5588863d4fc04981213da79

I have only recently discovered ARC’s in exchange for reviews and suffice it to say ~ I’m in love.

omnibus

But I’ll also always find time for my old favorites ~ because they are treasured old friends.  So come join me if you will and let’s see where our bookish wanderings take us.

Leave a Reply

